Ledning

Svante sv vSvante Andersson
VD
+46 (0)705 77 11 11
svante@stenhaga.com
Ina SiesingIna Siesing (föräldraledig)
Ledningskoordinator
+46 (0)705 55 11 11
ina@stenhaga.com
Veronica LindbergVeronica Lindberg
Ledningskoordinator
+46 (0)762-07 15 77
veronica@stenhaga.com

Ekonomi

Lena Sahlin LarssonLena Sahlin Larsson
Redovisning
+46 (0) 705 91 65 11
lena@stenhaga.com
Helena-ekonomiHelena Nohlgren
Redovisningsansvarig
+46 (0) 702 48 21 11
helena@stenhaga.com
Veronica LindbergÅsa Haraldsson
Reovisning
+46 (0)730-62 01 14
asa@stenhaga.com

Affärsutveckling / Fastigheter

Leif anderssonLeif Andersson
Transaktion
+46 (0) 705 42 87 90
leif@stenhaga.com
SonnySonny Klarén
Fastighetschef
+46 (0) 708 13 29 55
sonny@stenhaga.com